NSW Origin Side: Game 1

With Origin just around the corner, here’s the NSW side for Game 1.

1. Jarryd Hayne (Eels)

2. Brett Morris (Dragons)

3. Michael Jennings (Roosters)

4. Josh Morris (Bulldogs)

5. Blake Ferguson (Raiders)

6. James Maloney (Roosters)

7. Mitchell Pearce (Roosters Buy Levitra)

8. Paul Gallen (Sharks, capt)

9. Robbie Farah (Tigers)

10. James Tamou (Cowboys)

11. Ryan Hoffman (Storm)

12.Luke Lewis (Sharks)

13. Greg Bird (Titans)


14. Kurt Gidley (Knights)

15. Anthony Watmough (Manly)

16. Andrew Fifita (Sharks)

17. Trent Merrin (Dragons)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *