2018 NRL Trials

If you can believe it, here we are again, talking about trials! You read that correctly; 2018 trials are not too far away and plenty of games will filter and as they are, we will update our thread with a full, comprehensive list of those games. 

The full list of 2018 NRL trials (updated as more are announced):

Saturday, February 17

New Zealand Warriors v Melbourne Storm (#NRLwarmel); Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua. Kick-off: 3 pm (NZT) & 1 pm (AEDT).

Gold Coast Titans v Brisbane Broncos (#NRLgldbri); Clive Berghofer Stadium, Toowoomba. Kick-off: 6:30 pm & 7:30 pm (AEDT).

Penrith Panthers v Sydney Roosters (#NRLpensyd); Panthers Stadium, Penrith. Kick-off: 7:10 pm.

North Queensland Cowboys v Wests Tigers (#NRLnqlwst); Barlow Park, Cairns. Kick-off: 7:30 pm (local) & 8:30 pm (AEDT).

Canberra Raiders v Canterbury Bulldogs (#NRLcancby); Sunshine Coast Stadium, Kawana Waters. Kick-off: TBA.

St George Illawarra Dragons v Hull FC (#WCS); ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park. Kick-off: TBA.

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Wigan Warriors (#WCS); ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park. Kick-off: TBA.

Saturday, February 24

PNG Hunters v Brisbane Broncos (#NRLpngbri); PNG National Football Stadium, Port Moresby. Kick-off: 4 pm.

Gold Coast Titans v New Zealand Warriors (#NRLgldwar); Sunshine Coast Stadium, Kawana Waters. Kick-off: 5 pm (local) & 6 pm (AEDT).

Canterbury Bulldogs v Penrith Panthers (#NRLcbypen); Belmore Sportsground. Kick-off: 6:00 pm.

Sydney Roosters v Manly Sea Eagles (#NRLsydman); Central Coast Stadium, Gosford. Kick-off: 6:30 pm.

Newcastle Knights v Parramatta Eels (#NRLnewpar); No. 1 Sportsground, Maitland. Kick-off: 7:30 pm.

Wests Tigers v Cronulla Sharks (#NRLwstcro); Campbelltown Stadium. Kick-off: TBA.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *