Rugby League Club Wins All Time

Some interesting statistics here, as we look at the most club wins for all teams that have ever played in the major Rugby League competitions in Australia. Points of note; Broncos achieving a great record since arriving in 1988. Original Gold Coast only achieving 53 wins in their original 10 years – tough work!

Here is the list of the Australian Rugby League teams and how many wins each club has recorded since 1908. This chart takes into account

Rugby League club wins in ARL / Super League / NRL tournaments since 1908.

1000 Sydney City Roosters
947 South Sydney Rabbitohs
910 St George Dragons
871 Balmain Tigers
792 Bulldogs
734 Manly Sea Eagles
734 Western Suburbs Magpies
678 North Sydney Bears
621 Parramatta Eels
583 Newtown Jets
463 Cronulla Sharks
387 Penrith Panthers
334 Canberra Raiders
311 Brisbane Broncos
245 Newcastle Knights
163 Glebe
153 Illawarra Steelers
143 Melbourne Storm
136 NZ Warriors
112 St George Illawarra
102 North Queensland Cowboys
73 Wests Tigers
53 Gold Coast (1988-1998)
47 University
30 Northern Eagles
25 Annandale
24 Western Reds
13 South Queensland Crushers
13 Adelaide Rams
9 Newcastle Original (1908-1909)
7 Hunter Mariners
1 Cumberland

By ricky

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.