Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy has today announced the 21-man squad he will take to England to contest the World Club Challenge against Leeds Rhinos at Elland Road on March 1 (Australian time).


Injury has forced backrower Michael Crocker and Greg Inglis to miss the trip, while club captain and current World Player of the Year Cam Smith will stay in Melbourne as his partner is due to give birth to their first child in early March.


Melbourne Storm Squad: 


  1. Russell Aitken
  2. Adam Blair
  3. Will Chambers
  4. Cooper Cronk
  5. Israel Folau
  6. Liam Foran
  7. Matt Geyer
  8. Ryan Hoffman
  9. Dallas Johnson
  10. Antonio Kaufusi
  11. Jeff Lima
  12. Ben MacDougall
  13. Sika Manu
  14. Dane Nielsen
  15. Anthony Quinn
  16. Billy Slater
  17. Jeremy Smith
  18. Sam Tagataese
  19. Aiden Tolman
  20. Steve Turner
  21. Brett White

By ricky

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.