This event enters it’s third consecutive year and this year, 30,000 Rugby League fans have had their say  and selected a representative from each of the 16 NRL clubs in the 20-man squad, which includes 10 NRL All Stars debutants.

The 2012 NRL All Stars team for the 2012 Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars game on February 4 at Skilled Park on the Gold Coast is:

Josh Dugan (Canberra Raiders)
Jason Nightingale* (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Jack Reed* (Brisbane Broncos)
Michael Jennings (Penrith Panthers)
Manu Vatuvei (Warriors)
Benji Marshall – Captain (Wests Tigers) #
Cooper Cronk* (Melbourne Storm)
Kade Snowden* (Newcastle Knights)
Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm) #
Luke Bailey (Gold Coast Titans)
Nathan Hindmarsh (Parramatta Eels)
David Taylor (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks)

Adam Blair (Wests Tigers)
Frank Pritchard* (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves* (Sydney Roosters)
Tony Williams* (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
Brent Tate* (North Queensland Cowboys)

Coach’s Selections:
Luke Lewis* (Penrith Panthers)
Ben Hornby* (St George Illawarra Dragons

* NRL All Stars debutants
# Automatic selection

Getting to the game
Those attending the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars game at Skilled Park on February 4 are encouraged to catch public transport with additional buses scheduled for the match and Robina Station being only a short walk from the stadium.

For more information on public transport to the match visit:

There are still tickets available to the February 4 match, at Skilled Park on the Gold Coast through Ticketek outlets, on 132 849 or New Zealand customers can call 0800 842 538 or +61 132 849.

By ricky

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.