Another NRL season is upon us soon and as always, NRL trials will be the first chance for fans to see new recruits and to test new combinations.

With all games reportedly set to be broadcast on TV, fans will also have the chance to watch their teams’ trials.

Here is a full list of all confirmed trials to date (which will be updated as more filter through):

Saturday, February 12

Indigenous Women All-Stars vs Maori Women All-Stars (#NRLAllStars); Commbank Stadium, Parramatta. Kick-off: 5:20 pm (AEDT).

Indigenous Men All-Stars vs Maori Men All-Stars (#NRLAllStars); Commbank Stadium, Parramatta. Kick-off: 8:10 pm (AEDT).

Wynnum Manly Seagulls v Brisbane Broncos (#NRLTrials); BMD Kougari Oval, Manly West. Kick-off: 4 pm (local time).

Friday, February 18

Canberra Raiders v Sydney Roosters (#NRLRaidersRoosters #NRLTrials); Leichhardt Oval. Kick-off: 6 pm (AEDT).

Wests Tigers v Manly Sea Eagles (#NRLTigersManly); Leichhardt Oval. Kick-off: 8 pm (AEDT).

Saturday, February 19

Gold Coast Titans v Brisbane Broncos (#NRLTrials #NRLTitansBroncos); Cbus Super Stadium, Robina. Kick-off: 7 pm (local time).

Friday, February 25

Manly Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders (#NRLManlyRaiders); Central Coast Stadium, Gosford. Kick-off: 6 pm (AEDT).

Sydney Roosters v Wests Tigers (#NRLRoostersTigers); Central Coast Stadium. Kick-off: 8 pm (AEDT).

Saturday, February 26

South Sydney Rabbitohs v St George Illawarra Dragons (#NRLSouthsDragons #CharityShield); Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee. Kick-off: 7 pm (AEDT).

North Queensland Cowboys v Brisbane Broncos (#NRLTrials #NRLCowboysBroncos); Mackay. Kick-off: 8 pm (local time).

Sunday, February 27

Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights (#NRLTrials #NRLStormKnights); Mars Stadium, Ballarat. Kick-off: TBA.

By ricky

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.